Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Adjunct Faculty

Lynn Agree Lynn Agre
 
Email: lagre@stat.rutgers.edu
Hei-Ki Dong Hei-Ki Dong
 
Email: hdong@stat.rutgers.edu
Feuss William Feuss
 
Email: willliam.feuss@rutgers.edu

 

Greenshtein      Eitan Greenshtein
 
Email: egreenshtein@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Klincewicz      John Klincewicz
 
Email: jklincewicz@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Lawrence      Sheila Lawrence
 
Email: slawrence@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Li      Mark Chunming Li
 
Email: chunming.m.li@rutgers.edu

 

Mardekian      Jack Mardekian
 
Email: jmardekian@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Miniere      Michael Miniere
 
Email: mminiere@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Ramaswamy      Ravi Ramaswamy
 
Email: rramaswamy@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Rojas      Patrick Rojas
 
Email: projas@stat.rutgers.edu

 

Sharma      Deoki Sharma
 
Email: dsharma@stat.rutgers.edu

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
_____________________________
Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu