Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Graduate Students

Erica Ashe Traymon Beavers (TA) Chencheng Cai Xinyan Chen (GA)
Yi Chen (TA) Kenneth Cherasia Joseph Chiarappa (TA) Hang Deng (TA)
Jianxiang Gao Rachel Gordon (TA) Chao Guo Linglin He
Yichen He Youmeng Jiang Kristen Kohler (TA) Sai Li (GA)
Xiao Li (TA/GA) Xiaoyun Li (TA) Yongbin Li Chang Liu (TA)
Chuan Liu (TA) Tianhao Luo (TA/GA) Xiaokang Luo Ruijun Ma (GA)
Nilsen Miller (TA) Yiwei Shen Yimeng Shi Ellie Small (GA)
Zexi Song Xinyu Sun (TA) Suzanne Thornton (TA) Liang Wang (GA)
Liwei Wang (TA) Dan Xu Xi Yan Ting Yang (GA)
Yisha Yao Mengxi Yi (TA) Yilei Zhan (TA) Jiazhao Zhang (TA)
Xinwei Zhang Dewei Zhong Guang Zhu Yijun Zhu (TA)
Stavros Zinonos (GA)

 

Erica Ashe Erica Ashe
Ph.D student, -2011-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: eashe@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Traymon Beavers Traymon Beavers
Ph.D student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: tray.beavers@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chencheng Cai Chencheng Cai
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 555, Tele: 848-445-2690
Email: chencheng.cai@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xinyan Chen Xinyan Chen
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xinyan.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Prof. Kolassa
Elynn Chen Yi Chen
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: elynn.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Kenneth Cherasia Kenneth Cherasia
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: kenneth.cherasia@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Joseph Chiarappa Joseph Chiarappa
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: joseph.chiarappa@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Donald Hoover
Hang Deng Hang Deng
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: hang.deng@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Jianxiang Gao Jianxiang Gao
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:jianxiang.gao@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Rachel Gordon Rachel Gordon
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:rachel.gordon@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chao Guo Chao Guo
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:chao.guo@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Linglin He Linglin He
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:lingling.he@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yichen He Yichen He
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:yhe@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Youmeng Jiang Youmeng Jiang
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:youmeng.jiang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Kristen Kohler Kristen Kohler
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: kristen.kohler@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Sai Li Sai Li
Ph.D. student, -2013
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: sl1022@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cun-Hui Zhang
Xiao Li Xiao Li
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xiao.li2013@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xiaoyun Li Xiaoyun Li
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xiaoyun.li@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yongbin Li Yongbin Li
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yongbin.li@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Javier Cabrera
Chang Liu Chang Liu
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: c.liu.melody@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chuan Liu Chuan Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: chuan.liu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Tianhao Luo Tianhao Luo
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: tianhao.luo@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xiaokang Luo Xiaokang Luo
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xiaokang.luo@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ruijun Ma Ruijun Ma
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ruijun.ma@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Nilsen Miller Nilsen Miller
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: nils.miller@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yiwei Shen Yiwei Shen
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yiwei.shen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yimeng Shi Yimeng Shi
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yimeng.shi@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ellie Small Ellie Small
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 555, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: esmall@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Javier Cabrera
Zexi Song Zexi Song
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: zexi.song@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xinyu Sun Xinyu Sun
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:xinyu.sun@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Suzanne Thornton Suzanne Thornton
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
suzanne.thornton@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Liang Wang Liang Wang
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liang.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Liwei Wang Liwei Wang
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liwei.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Dan Xu Dan Xu
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: danxu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xi Yan Xi Yan
Ph.D. student, -2008-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yxnju@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ting Yang Ting Yang
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ting.yang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tong Zhang
Yisha Yao Yisha Yao
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 557, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: yisha.yao@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Mengxi Yi Mengxi Yi
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: mengxi.yi@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yilei Zhan
Yilei Zhan
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 555. Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:yilei.zhan@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Jiazhao Zhang
JiazhaoZhang
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 555. Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:jiazhao.zhang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xinwei Zhang Xinwei Zhang
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xinwei.zhang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Dewei Zhong Dewei Zhong
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: dewei.zhong@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Guang Zhu Guang Zhu
Ph.D. student, -2017-present
Hill 55, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: guang.zhu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yijun Zhu Yijun Zhu
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yijun.zhu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Stavros Zinonos Stavros Zinonos
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: stavros.zinonos@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William Strawderman

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
_____________________________
Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu