Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Graduate Students

PhD Program

First Year, Second Year, Third Year, Fourth Year, Fifth Year, Advanced

 

First Year

Kenneth Cherasia

Kenneth Cherasia

Email: kenneth.cherasis@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Chao Guo

Chao Guo

Email: chao.guo@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Xiaokang Luo

Xiaokang Luo

Email: xiaokang.luo@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Jiazhao Zhang

Jiazhao Zhang

Email: jiazhao.zhang@rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Xinwei Zhang

Xinwei Zhang

Email: xinwei.zhang@rutgers.edu

Hill 557

Guang Zhu

Guang Zhu

Email: guang.zhu@rutgers.edu

Hill 557


 

Second Year

Jianxiang Gao

Jianxiang Gao

Email: jianxiang.gao@rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Rachel Gordon

Rachel Gordon

Email: rmg199@rutgers.edu

Hill 461

Youmeng2

Youmeng Jiang

Email: youmeng.jiang@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

Xiaoyun Li

Xiaoyun Li

Email: xiaoyun.li@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Yiwei Shen

Yiwei Shen

Email: ys573@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Yimeng Shi

Yimeng Shi

Email: ys565@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

Zexi Song

Zexi Song

Email: zexisong@stat.rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Yisha Yao

Yisha Yao

Email: yy276@rutgers.edu

Hill 557

 

Third Year

Traymon Beavers

Traymon Beaver

Email: teb74@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

Chencheng Cai

Chencheng Cai

Email: chencheng.cai@rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Joseph Chiarappa

Joseph Chiarappa

Email: jac724rutgers.edu

Hill 557

Hang Deng

Hang Deng

Email: hang.deng@rutgers.edu

Hill 557

Linglin He

Linglin He

Email: linglin.he@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

Chang Liu

Chang Liu

Email: c.liu.melody@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

ellie

Ellie Small

Email: esmall@stat.rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Dewei Zhong

Dewei Zhong

Email: dewei.zhong@rutgers.edu

Hill 465

Yijun Zhu

Yijun Zhu

Email: yijun.zhu@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

 

Fourth Year

Xiao2

Xiao Li

Email: lx49@rutgers.edu

Hill 469

Yongbin

Yongbin Li

Email: yongbin.li@rutgers.edu

Hill

Tianhao Luo

Tianhao Luo

Email: tl371@rutgers.edu

Hill 465

Ruijun Ma

Ruijun Ma

Email: ruijun.ma@rutgers.edu

Hill 469

Xinyu

Xinyu Sun

Email: xinyu.sun@rutgers.edu

Hill 553

Suzanne Thornton

Suzanne Thornton

Email: suzanne.thornton@rutgers.edu

Hill 551

MengXi

Mengxi Yi

Email: my211@rutgers.edu

Hill 557

Yilei Zhan

Yilei Zhan

Email: yilei.zhan@rutgers.edu

Hill 557

 

Fifth Year

Elynn Chen

Elynn Chen

Email: elynn.chen@rutgers.edu

Hill 555

Yichen He

Yichen He

Email: yh325@rutgers.edu

Hill 469

Sai Li

Sai Li

Email: sl1022@scarletmail.edu

Hill 555

Liang Wang

Liang Wang

Email: liang.wang@rutgers.edu

Hill 465

 

Advanced

Erica Ashe

Erica Ashe

Email: erica.ashe@rutgers.edu

Hill

Xinyan Chen

Xinyan Chen

Email: xinyan.chen@rutgers.edu

Hill

Nilsen Miller

Nilsen Miller

Email: nils.miller@rutgers.edu

Hill 465

Liwei Wang

Liwei Wang

Email: liwei.wang@rutgers.edu

Hill

Xi Yan

Xi Yan

Email: xyan

Hill

Ting Yang

Ting Yang

Email: ty116@stat.rutgers.edu

Hill 461

Stavros Zinonos

Stavros Zinonos

Email: stavros.zinonos@rutgers.edu

Hill

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
_____________________________
Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu