Dept Banner
Dept Banner

Graduate Students

Erica Ashe Traymon Beavers Philip Benjamin Chencheng Cai
Yi Chen (TA) Xinyan Chen (GA) Joseph Chiarappa (TA) Hang Deng (TA)
Long Feng (GA) Rachel Gordon (TA) Linglin He Yichen He
Kristen Kohler (TA) Chengrui Li (TA) Sai Li (GA) Xiao Li (TA/GA)
Yongbin Li Chang Liu (TA) Chuan Liu (TA) Tianhao Luo (TA/GA)
Ruijun Ma (GA) Nilsen Miller (TA) Jieli Shen (TA) Yiwei Shen
Yimeng Shi Ellie Small (GA) Zexi Song Xinyu Sun (TA)
Suzanne Thornton (TA) Liang Wang (GA) Liwei Wang (TA) Dan Xu
Xi Yan Ting Yang (GA) Yisha Yao Mengxi Yi (TA)
Yilei Zhan (TA) Yibo Zhao (TA) Dewei Zhong Yijun Zhu (TA)
Stavros Zinonos (GA)

Erica Ashe Erica Ashe
Ph.D student, -2011-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: eashe@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Traymon Beavers Traymon Beavers
Ph.D student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: tray.beavers@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Philip Benjamin Philip Benjamin
Ph.D. Student, -2013-present
Hill 557 Tel: 848-445-21690
Email: philip.benjamin@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Harry Crane
Chencheng Cai Chencheng Cai
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 555, Tele: 848-445-2690
Email: chencheng.cai@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xinyan Chen Xinyan Chen
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xinyan.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Prof. Kolassa
Elynn Chen Yi Chen
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: elynn.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Joseph Chiarappa Joseph Chiarappa
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: joseph.chiarappa@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Dr. Hoover
Hang Deng Hang Deng
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: hang.deng@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Long Feng Long Feng
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: long.feng@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Rachel Gordon Rachel Gordon
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:rachel.gordon@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Linglin He Linglin He
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:lingling.he@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yichen He Yichen He
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:yhe@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Kristen Kohler Kristen Kohler
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: kristen.kohler@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chengru Li Chengrui Li
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 557, Tel; 848-445-2690
Email: chengrui.li@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
Sai Li Sai Li
Ph.D. student, -2013
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: sl1022@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cun-Hui Zhang
Xiao Li Xiao Li
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xiao.li2013@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yongbin Li Yongbin Li
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yongbin.li@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chang Liu Chang Liu
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: c.liu.melody@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Chuan Liu Chuan Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: chuan.liu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Tianhao Luo Tianhao Luo
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: tianhao.luo@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ruijun Ma Ruijun Ma
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ruijun.ma@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Nilsen Miller Nilsen Miller
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: nils.miller@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Jieli Shen Jieli Shen
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: jieli.shen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
Yiwei Shen Yiwei Shen
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yiwei.shen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yimeng Shi Yimeng Shi
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yimeng.shi@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ellie Small Ellie Small
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 555, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: esmall@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Zexi Song Zexi Song
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 551, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: zexi.song@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xinyu Sun Xinyu Sun
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 553, Tel:848-445-2690
Email:xinyu.sun@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Suzanne Thornton Suzanne Thornton
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
suzanne.thornton@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Liang Wang Liang Wang
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liang.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Liwei Wang Liwei Wang
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liwei.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Dan Xu Dan Xu
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: danxu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xi Yan Xi Yan
Ph.D. student, -2008-present
Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yxnju@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Ting Yang Ting Yang
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ting.yang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tong Zhang
Yisha Yao Yisha Yao
Ph.D. student, -2016-present
Hill 557, Tel:848-445-2690
Email: yisha.yao@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Mengxi Yi Mengxi Yi
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: mengxi.yi@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yilei Zhan
Yilei Zhan
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 555. Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:yilei.zhan@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yibo Zhao Yibo Zhao
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yz346@scarletmail.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Ying Hung
Dewei Zhong Dewei Zhong
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: dewei.zhong@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yijun Zhu Yijun Zhu
Ph.D. student, -2015-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yijun.zhu@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Stavros Zinonos Stavros Zinonos
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: stavros.zinonos@rutgers.edu
Advisor: William Strawderman

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
_____________________________
Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu