Graduate Students

Erica Ashe (TA) Philip Benjamin (TA) James Bird (TA) Kun Chang (TA)
Elynn Chen (TA) Xinyan Chen (TA) Yi Fan (TA) Long Feng (TA)
Yirui Hu (GA) Yang Jiao (GA) Chengrui Li (TA) Huijuan Li
Sai Li (TA) Chuan Liu (TA) Jie Liu Xialu Liu (TA)
Priyam Mitra (GF) Ritwik Mitra (GF) Jieli Shen (TA) Heng Shu
Die Sun (TA) Liang Wang (GA) Liwei Wang (TA) Yi Xia
Dan Xu (TA) Xi Yan (TA) Ting Yang (GA) Yayan Zhang
Yibo Zhao Stavros Zinonos (GA)

asheerica091311 Erica Ashe
Ph.D student, -2011-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:eashe@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor: R. Liu
benjamin Philip Benjamin
Ph.D. Student -2012-present
Hill 551 Tel: 848-445-21690
Email: philip.benjamin@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
P1050819 James Bird
Ph.D. student, -2013-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: james.bird@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
kunchang Kun Chang
Ph.D. student, -2008-present
Hill 465, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: kunchang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Rong Cheng
silhouette Elynn Chen
Ph.D. student, -2014-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: elynn.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
xinyanChen Xinyan Chen
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 555, Tele: 848-445-2690
Email: xinyan.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Prof. Kolassa
YiFan Yi Fan
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: fanyi0926@gmail.com
Advisor: Regina Liu
longFeng Long Feng
Ph.D. student
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: long.feng@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Yivuihu Yirui Hu
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yirui.hu47@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Donald Hoover
silhouette Yang Jiao
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill , Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yang.jiao@rutgers.edu
Advisor: 
chengruLi Chengrui Li
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 557, Tel; 848-445-2690
Email: chengrui.li@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
Huijuan Li Huijuan Li
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 501, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: huijuan@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
SaiLi Sai Li
Ph.D. student, -2013
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: saili.2013@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
P1050816 Chuan Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: chuanliu@rytgers.edu
Advisor:
Jimmy Liu Jie Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 501, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: jimmyliu@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor: 
XialuLiu Xialu Liu
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: xiali.liu@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Rong Chen
P1050815 Nilsen Miller
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 553
Email: nils.miller@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Priyam Mitra Priyam Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: priyam.mitra@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
ritwik Mitra Ritwik Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 467, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ritwik.mitra@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Cun-Hui Zhang
jieliShen Jieli Shen
Ph.D. student
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: jieli.shen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
hengShu Heng Shu
 Ph.D. student
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: heng.shu86@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Zhiqiang Tan
DieSun Die Sun
Ph.D. student
Hill 553, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: diesun@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Han Xiao
LiangWang Liang Wang
 Ph.D. student,
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liang.wang@rutgers.edu
liweiWang Liwei Wang
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 555, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: liwei.wang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: 
Yi Xia Yi Xia
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxia@eden.rutgers.edu
marsxia@yahoo.com
Advisor:
Dan Xu Dan Xu
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 465, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: danxu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xi Yan Xi Yan
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxnju@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
TingYang Ting Yang
Ph.D. student
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: ting.yang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tong Zhang
yayanZhang Yayan Zhang
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 551, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yayan.zhang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Javier Cabrera
yibozhao Yibo Zhao
Ph.D. student, -2012-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: yibo.zhao@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Ying Hung
Stavros Zinonos Stavros Zinonos
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 557, Tel: 848-445-2690
Email: stavros.zinonos@rutgers.edu
Advisor:William Strawderman

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854


 

 Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu