Graduate Students

Erica Ashe (GA) Philip Benjamin James Bird Kun Chang
Elynn Chen Xinyan Chen Yi Fan Long Feng
Yivui Hu Yang Jiao Chengrui Li Huijuan Li
Sai Li Chuan Liu Jie Liu (GF) Xialu Liu
Priyam Mitra (GF) Ritwik Mitra (GF) Jieli Shen Heng Shu
Die Sun Liang Wang Liwei Wang Yi Xia (GS)
Dan Xu (GF) Xi Yan (TA) Ting Yang Yayah Zhang
Yibo Zhao Stavros Zinonos

asheerica091311 Erica Ashe
Ph.D student, 2011-present
Hill , Tel: 848-445-2690
Email:
Advisor: R. Liu
benjamin Philip Benjamin
Ph.D. Student 2012-present
Hill 551
Email: kunchang@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
P1050819 James Bird
Ph.D. student, 2013-present
Hill 553
Email: orchid12@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
kunchang Kun Chang
Ph.D. student, 2008-present
Hill 551
Email: kunchang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Rong Cheng
silhouette Elynn Chen
Ph.D. student, 2014-present
Hill 557
Email: elynn.chen@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
xinyanChen Xinyan Chen
Ph.D. student, 2010-present
Hill 555
Email: orchid12@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Prof. Kolassa
YiFan Yi Fan
Ph.D. student, 2011-present
Hill 501
Email: fanyi0926@gmail.com
Advisor: Regina Liu
longFeng Long Feng
Ph.D. student
Hill 501
Email: felixfeng.wo9@gmail.com
Advisor:
Yivuihu Yivui Hu
Ph.D. student, 2011-present
Hill 553
Email: yivui.hu@gmail.com
Advisor: Dr. Hoover
silhouette Yang Jiao
Ph.D. student, 2009-present
Hill
Email: yang.jiao@rutgers.edu
Advisor: 
chengruLi Chengrui Li
Ph.D. student, 2011-present
Hill 557
Email: cl760@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
Huijuan Li Huijuan Li
Ph.D. student, 2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: huijuan@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
SaiLi Sai Li
Ph.D. student, 2013
Hill 557
Email: saili.2013@rutgers.edu
Advisor:
P1050816 Chuan Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 553
Email: chuanliustat@gmail.com
Advisor:
Jimmy Liu Jie Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: jimmyliu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: 
XialuLiu Xialu Liu
Ph.D. student, 2010-present
Hill 557
Email: liuxialu0328@gmail.com
Advisor: Rong Chen
P1050815 Nilsen Miller
Ph.D. student, -2011-present
Hill 553
Email: amagyar@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Priyam Mitra Ritwik Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 551
Email: pmitra@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
ritwik Mitra Ritwik Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 557
Email: ritwikm@eden.rutgers.edu
rit.stat@gmail.com
Advisor:
jieliShen Jieli Shen
Ph.D. student
Hill 555
Email: jieli.shen@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Minge Xie
hengShu Heng Shu
 
Hill 555
Email: hengshu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Zhiqiang Tan
DieSun Die Sun
Ph.D. student
Hill 553
Email: diesun@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Han Xiao
LiangWang Liang Wang
Hill 557
Email: lw393@rutgers.edu
liweiWang Liwei Wang
Ph.D. student, 2012
Hill 555
Email: lwwang2010@gmail.com
Advisor: 
Yi Xia Yi Xia
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxia@eden.rutgers.edu
marsxia@yahoo.com
Advisor:
Dan Xu Dan Xu
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 553
Email: danxu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xi Yan Xi Yan
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxnju@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
TingYang Ting Yang
Ph.D. student
Hill 551
Email: ting.yang@rutgers.edu
Advisor: Tong Zhang
yayanZhang Yayan Zhang
Ph.D. student, 2011-present
Hill 551
Email: yz300@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Javier Cabrera
yibozhao Yibo Zhao
Ph.D. student, 2012-present
Hill 557
Email: cczyb1023@gmail.com
Advisor: Ying Hung
Stavros Zinonos Stavros Zinonos
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: szinonos@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854


 

 Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu