Graduate Students

Erica Ashe (GA) Xueying Chen (TA) Dong Dai (TA) Huijuan Li
Wei Li (TA) Wentao Li (TA) Dungang Liu (GA) Jie Liu (GF)
Kezhen Liu (TA) Xialu Liu (TA) Andrew Magyar (GA)
Priyam Mitra (GF) Ritwik Mitra (GF) Tuan Nguyen (TA)
Wenqian Qiao (TA) Tingni Sun (GA)
Ning Tang (TA) Jaibin Wang (GA) Yi Xia (GS) Dan Xu (GF)
Xi Yan (TA) Guang Yang (TA) Lan Yi (GF) Stavros Zinonos (TA)

asheerica091311 Erica Ashe
 student, 2011-present
Hill 553, Tel: 732-445-2690
Email:
Advisor: R. Liu
Xueying Chen Xueying Chen
Ph.D. student, 2008-present
Hill 555
Email: xueychen@eden.rutgers.edu
chenxuey@gmail.com
Advisor: Minge Xie
Dong Dai Dong Dai
Ph.D. student, 2008-present
Hill 557
Email: dongdai@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: T. Zhang
Huijuan Li Huijuan Li
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: huijuan@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Wei Li Wei Li
Ph.D. student, 2006-present
Hill 551
Email: weili23@eden.rutgers.edu
weili.hg2009@gmail.com
Advisor: R. Liu
Wentao Li Wentao Li
Ph.D. student, -2008-present
Hill 551
Email: liwentao@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Chen GA
Dungang Liu Dungang Liu
Ph.D. student, 2006-present
Hill 557
Email: dungang2006@gmail.com
Advisor: R. Liu, Minge Xie
Jimmy Liu Jie Liu
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: jimmyliu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Kezhen Liu Kezhen Liu
Ph.D. student, -2008-present
Hill 55X
Email: aimar@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xialu Liu Xialu Liu
Ph.D. student, -
Hill 55X
Email: liuxialu0328@gmail.com
Advisor:
Andrew Magyar Andrew Magyar
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: amagyar@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Pfizer
Priyam Mitra Priyam Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 551
Email: pmitra@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
ritwik Mitra Ritwik Mitra
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 557
Email: ritwikm@eden.rutgers.edu
rit.stat@gmail.com
Advisor:
tuan Nguyen Tuan Nguyen
Ph.D. student, 2006-present
Hill 555
Email: tuann@eden.rutgers.edu
tuan@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Lawrence Shepp
Wenqian Qiao Wenqian Qiao
Ph.D. student, 2007-present
Hill 551
Email: wenqian@eden.rutgers.edu
qiao_ren@hotmail.com
Advisor: Minge Xie
Tingni Sun Tingni Sun
Ph.D. student, 2007-present
Hill 555
Email: tingni@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: C. Zhang
Ning Tang Ning Tang
Ph.D. student, 2007-present
Hill 555
Email: tonytang@eden.rutgers.edu
tonytang@rci.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Javier Cabrera
Jiabin Wang Jaibin Wang
Ph.D. student, -2007-present
Hill 55X
Email: jiabin@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor: Bell Labs
Yi Xia Yi Xia
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxia@eden.rutgers.edu
marsxia@yahoo.com
Advisor:
Dan Xu Dan Xu
Ph.D. student, -20110-present
Hill 553
Email: danxu@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Xi Yan Xi Yan
Ph.D. student, -2006-present
Hill 553
Email: yxnju@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Guang Yang Guang Yang
Ph.D. student, -2007-present
Hill 557
Email: gyang@stat.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Lan Yi Lan Yi
Ph.D. student, -2010-present
Hill 55X
Email: lanyi@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:
Stavros Zinonos Stavros Zinonos
Ph.D. student, -2009-present
Hill 55X
Email: szinonos@eden.rutgers.edu
Advisor:

Contact Us

hill2_70x70

501 Hill Center
110 Frelinghuysen Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854


 

 Phone: 848-445-2690

General Inquiries: office@stat.rutgers.edu
Special Permission: mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu