Latest News

Professor Regina Liu elected President of IMS

Professor Pierre Bellec awarded the NSF CAREER Award

Professor Zhiqiang Tan and Professor Minge Xie elected IMS Fellows

Professor Michael Stein to serve as Editor-Elect of JASA, Applications & Case Studies

Professor Shyam Moondra recipient of 2019-2020 Distinguished Contributions to Undergraduate Education Award

Congratulations to all our faculty and adjunct faculty awardees!