Waheed U. Bajwa

Information
Graduate Faculty Associate Professor Elec & Computer Engn
waheed.bajwa@rutgers.edu

Pierre Bellec

Information
Associate Professor
pcb71@stat.rutgers.edu

Steve Buyske

Information
Associate Professor; Undergraduate Co-Director; Associate Director, Office of Statistical Consulting
buyske@stat.rutgers.edu

Rong Chen

Information
Distinguished Professor and Chair
rongchen@stat.rutgers.edu

Yaqing Chen

Information
Assistant Professor
yc1316@stat.rutgers.edu

Harry Crane

Information
Professor and Co-Graduate Director
hcrane@stat.rutgers.edu

Tirthankar DasGupta

Information
Professor and Co-Graduate Director
tirthankar.dasgupta@rutgers.edu

Ruobin Gong

Information
Assistant Professor
ruobin.gong@rutgers.edu

Derek Gordon

Information
Graduate Faculty Associate Professor Genetics
gordon@dls.rutgers.edu

Edwin Green

Information
Graduate Faculty Professor Eco, Evol & Natrl Resources
edwin.green@rutgers.edu

Zijian Guo

Information
Associate Professor
zijguo@stat.rutgers.edu

Mert Gurbuzbalaban

Information
Graduate Faculty Associate Professor Mgmt Science & Info Systems
mgurbuzbalaban@business.rutgers.edu

Qiyang Han

Information
Assistant Professor
qh85@stat.rutgers.edu

Koulik Khamaru

Information
Assistant Professor
kk1241@stat.rutgers.edu

John Kolassa

Information
Distinguished Professor
kolassa@stat.rutgers.edu

Robert Kopp

Information
Graduate Faculty Professor Earth & Planetary Sciences
robert.kopp@rutgers.edu

William Kostis

Information
MD. Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
wkostis@rwjms.rutgers.edu

Wei Vivian Li

Information
Graduate Faculty Assistant Professor School of Public Health
vivian.li@rutgers.edu

Regina Y. Liu

Information
Distinguished Professor
rliu@stat.rutgers.edu

Eun-Young Mun

Information
Graduate Faculty Professor
eun-young.mun@unthsc.edu

Nicole Pashley

Information
Assistant Professor
np755@stat.rutgers.edu

Harold B. Sackrowitz

Information
Distinguished Professor and Undergraduate Director
sackrowi@rci.rutgers.edu

Anand D. Sarwate

Information
Graduate Faculty Assistant Professor Elec & Computer Engn
anand.sarwate@rutgers.edu

Glenn Shafer

Information
Graduate Faculty University Professor Rutgers Business School
gshafer@rutgers.edu

Michael L. Stein

Information
Distinguished Professor
ms2870@stat.rutgers.edu

William Edward Strawderman

Information
Distinguished Professor
straw@stat.rutgers.edu

David E. Tyler

Information
Distinguished Professor
dtyler@stat.rutgers.edu

Guanyang Wang

Information
Assistant Professor
guanyang.wang@rutgers.edu

Sijian Wang

Information
Associate Professor and Co-Director of FSRM and MSDS programs
sijian.wang@stat.rutgers.edu

Han Xiao

Information
Associate Professor and Co-Graduate Director
hxiao@stat.rutgers.edu

Minge Xie

Information
Distinguished Professor and Director, Office of Statistical Consulting
mxie@stat.rutgers.edu

Min Xu

Information
Assistant Professor
mx76@stat.rutgers.edu

Cun-Hui Zhang

Information
Distinguished Professor and Co-Director of FSRM and MSDS programs
czhang@stat.rutgers.edu

Peng Zhang

Information
Graduate Faculty Assistant Professor Computer Science
pz149@cs.rutgers.edu

Linjun Zhang

Information
Assistant Professor
linjun.zhang@rutgers.edu