Mohannad Aama

Information
Managing Director of Professional Programs
mohannad.aama@rutgers.edu

Marcy Collins

Information
Graduate and Undergraduate Secretary
mcollins@stat.rutgers.edu

Lisa Curtin

Information
Administrative Assistant
lcurtin@stat.rutgers.edu

Arlene Gray

Information
Business Assistant II
agray@stat.rutgers.edu

Joe Libretti

Information
Managing Director, FSRM
jlibretti@stat.rutgers.edu

Louis Lokuta

Information
Unit Computing Manager
ll656@sas.rutgers.edu

Eileen Sharkey

Information
Program Coordinator I
esharkey@stat.rutgers.edu

Sherrae Thomas

Information
Sr. Department Administrator
sthomas@stat.rutgers.edu